Technology

DJI announces major launch event, is it for the DJI Air 2S?

Tech News ||

The rumored DJI Air 2S drone may have just taken a step closer to reality, with DJI announcing a big new launch event for this week.

The event, which will take place on April 15 at 9am EDT / 1pm BST / 10pm AEST, isn’t explicitly for the DJI Air 2S, with the tagline merely saying that we should “get ready for the One”.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close