Technology

How to watch Mythic Quest season 2 – stream new Apple TV Plus series online

Tech News ||

Turning coal into diamonds is the name of the game for Ian and Poppy in Mythic Quest season 2. The expansion may be stalling under their stewardship, but the studio’s ever-inspiring creative directors know just what’s required: high pressure and friction. Two conditions that certainly aren’t making the return to the office any easier for the rest of the team, who can only watch on in horror. Read on as we explain how to watch Mythic Quest season 2 online with Apple TV Plus, wherever you are in the world.

How to watch Mythic Quest season 2 online

Premiere date: Friday, May 7

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Ads

Cast: Rob McElhenney, Danny Pudi, Charlotte Nicdao, Imani Hakim, Ashly Burch

Watch now: stream Mythic Quest on Apple TV Plus for $4.99 / £4.99 / AU$7.99 per month.

Guest star Snoop Dogg – yes, Snoop Dogg – speaks for all of us when he asks when the new expansion is being released, but the outlook is bleak with the terrible twosome in charge.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close