Technology

How to watch The Afterparty online and stream the new Apple TV Plus from anywhere

Tech News ||

From the comic brains behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street comes this highly entertaining murder mystery whose comedy cast will tickle your funny bone…to death!  It looks like a lot of fun, and we explain below how to watch The Afterparty online with a subscription to Apple TV Plus.

Watch The Afterparty online

Premiere date: Friday, January 28

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Ads

Cast: Tiffany Haddish, Sam Richardson, Dave Franco, Ben Schwartz, Zoë Chao, Ilana Glazer, Jamie Demetriou, Ike Barinholtz.

Watch now: stream The Afterparty on Apple TV Plus for $4.99 / £4.99 / AU$7.99 per month.

The 8-part series kicks off when obnoxious megastar Xavier (Dave Franco) plummets to his death from his clifftop mansion while hosting an epic high school reunion. Detective Danner (Tiffany Haddish) arrives to question the guests – all of whom recall events leading up to the murder in uniquely varied ways.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close