Technology

Microsoft confirms next Xbox live stream – but don’t get your hopes up

Tech News ||

Microsoft has confirmed it will be hosting a live stream at Tokyo Game Show, but don’t expect any big announcements or exclusives.

In a post on Xbox Wire, Head of Xbox Asia Jeremy Hinton, confirmed that Xbox will return to TGS this year, with a “virtual stream curated for players in Japan and across Asia” taking place on September 30 at 6pm JST/ 10am BST / 5am ET / 7pm AEST/ 2am PT.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close