Technology

Rays vs Yankees live stream: how to watch MLB 2021 online now

Tech News ||

The New York Yankees-Tampa Bay Rays rivalry is the gift that just keeps on giving, and tempers once again boiled over last weekend, as the Yanks’ pitchers hit the Rays’ batters four times over the course of their juicy first encounter of the season at The Trop. Read on as we explain how to watch today’s Rays vs Yankees games online and live stream the MLB action on the ESPN Plus streaming service.

Joey Wendle took a pitch to the helmet, Mike Zunino got hit, and Jordan Montgomery smashed Austin Meadows twice a week ago today – on the shoulder and then the hand – as the Bronx Bombers rallied in the final game to avoid being swept by their arch-rivals.

Rays vs Yankees live stream

Date: Sunday, April 18

Ads

Time: 1.05pm ET / 12.05pm CT / 10.05am PT

Venue: Yankee Stadium, Bronx, New York

US TV coverage: catch it on ESPN Plus

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close