Technology

UFC 266 live stream: how to watch Volkanovski vs Ortega online today

Tech News ||

It’s all eyes to Las Vegas and the Octagon, for a jam-packed UFC card and a mouth watering featherweight title clash at the top of the bill. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 266 live stream and watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 266: live stream Volkanovski vs Ortega

Date: Saturday, September 25

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Ads

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The card sees Australia’s Alexander Volkanovski place his featherweight title on the line against Brian Ortega, while women’s flyweight champ Valentina Shevchenko will face off against Lauren Murphy. The card also features the long-awaited return of one of the sport’s biggest stars, Nick Diaz.

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close