Technology

When is WandaVision episode 3 released on Disney Plus?

Tech News ||

Wondering when WandaVision episode 3 is released on Disney Plus? The first canonical Disney Plus TV show set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe began with two episodes on Friday, but next week it’s just one episode – WandaVision episode 3 will be released on Friday, January 22, 2021. If you’re looking to unpick the mysteries of this superhero show disguised very convincingly as a sitcom, that’s when you’ll want to check in to continue the story. 

Like fellow Disney Plus original The Mandalorian, new episodes of WandaVision will roll out at midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT every Friday. That means you might have to stay up late if you want to watch it as soon as it drops, depending on where you live – but since the episodes are only around 30 minutes long, that shouldn’t be too hard. WandaVision will be nine episodes long in total, so we’ve got a lot of story to go. 

Tech News Today Latest Technology Headlines & Trends Link Below

News Post || Technology News || News Headlines || World News || US Headlines || Health || Education News

Source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close